Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

LP - Rockin' Berries - In Town

LP - Rockin' Berries - In Town

SKU: LP_WPR 38013

Normaler Preis €14,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €14,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

Side A:

1. He's In Town
2. You're My Girl
3. The Water Is Over My Head
4. Let's Try Again
5. Ich Liebe Dich
6. Without Your Love
7. You Don't Know What To Do
8. All Of Me

Side B:

9. Poor Man's Son
10. All I Want Is My Baby
11. Funny How Love Can Be
12. What In The World's Comes Over You
13. Crazy Country Hop
14. Shades Of Blue
15. I Didn't Mean To Hurt
16. You'd Better Come Home
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection