Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

LP - Planet Rockers - Hillbilly Beat - Re-Release

LP - Planet Rockers - Hillbilly Beat - Re-Release

SKU: LP_WCILP 1007_red

Normaler Preis €17,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €17,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

THE PLANET ROCKERS – HILLBILLY BEAT (WCI LP 107) limited 26 Anniversary Edition – After this fantastic release has been deleted 2 years ago, we decided to make a limited vinyl repress of the last 458 sleeves we found. This 26 Anniversary Edition of Witchcraft International comes in translucent red vinyl with the printed picture inner sleeve. It will be available by End of September 2021.


1. One More Drink
2. Best Dressed Beggar (In Town)
3. Like A Rollin' Stone
4. Swamp Gal
5. Rockin' Mama
6. Down And Out
7. Batteroo
8. No More Crying The Blues
9. Caffeine, Nicotine And Alcohol
10. Don't Knock What You Don't Understand
11. Ain't Nobody Take My Place
12. Treadin' Waters
13. Down The Line
14. Hillbilly Beatnik
15. Run Don't Walk
16. Gotta Travel On
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection