Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Werly Fairburn - My Heart's On Fire 1953-1959

CD - Werly Fairburn - My Heart's On Fire 1953-1959


Normaler Preis €16,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
The best of Werly Fairburn’s fine 1950s recordings, along with a handful of rarely heard live performances from the Louisiana Hay Ride archives, this compilation includes the exalted rockabilly tracks cut for Columbia and Savoy which proved to be such huge club hits during the 1970s rockabilly revival…and have been ever since!


1. Camping With Marie
2. Let's Live It Over
3. Good Deal, Lucille
4. Baby, He's A Wolf
5. Love Spelled Backwards Is Evol
6. Nothin' But Lovin'
7. I Feel Like Cryin'
8. Prison Cell Of Love
9. It's A Cold, Weary World
10. Spiteful Heart
11. That Sweet Love Of Mine
12. I Guess I'm Crazy (For Loving You)
13. Broken Hearted Me
14. Stay Close To Me
15. Everybody's Rockin'
16. It's Heaven
17. I'm Jealous
18. All The Time
19. I'm A Fool About Your Love
20. My Heart's On Fire
21. Speak To Me, Baby
22. Telephone Baby
23. No Blues Tomorrow
24. Doggone That Moon
25. Black Widow Spider Woman
Bonus Tracks:
26. Stay Close To Me (Live)
27. Everybody's Rockin' (Live)
28. It's Heaven (Live)
29. My Heart's On Fire (Live)
30. Speak To Me Baby (Live)
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection