Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Wayne Hancock - A-Town Blues, Plus Bonus Tracks

CD - Wayne Hancock - A-Town Blues, Plus Bonus Tracks


Normaler Preis €29,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €29,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
One of the most instantly identifiable voices in roots music. Whacked-out hillbilly barnburners, dusty desert ballads, and Hank Williams meets George Gershwin dance floor warmers.


1. A-Town Blues
2. Man Of The Road
3. Sands Of Mine
4. Miller, Jack & Mad Dog
5. Track 49
6. Life's Lonesome Road
7. Cow Cow Boogie
8. Route 23
9. Happy Birthday Julie
10. California Blues
11. Every Time
12. Viper
13. We Three
14. Railroad Blues
15. Hoy Hoy Hoy
16. Stormy Weather
17. Old Man Winter's Gonna Rock & Roll Tonight
18. Draggin' Me Down
19. Hillbilly Hill Country Gal
20. Wine Spodiodie

El Toro Records Have Licensed His Fourth And Newest Cd, Originally Released In The Usa By Bloodshot, For Its Release In Europe. Wayne Possesses One Of The Most Instantly Identifiable Voices In Roots Music And Wraps It Around Whacked-Out Hillbilly Barnburners, Dusty Desert Ballads, And Hank Williams Meets George Gershwin Dance Floor Warmers. Backing Him Is A Band Of Blazing Hot Players Who Swing Like They Fell Out Of The Cradle Clutching Bob Wills Records And Duke Ellington Teething Rings.
The Cd Has 6 Bonus Tracks Not Included In The Original Version Taken From The "South Austin Sessions" A Limited Edition Cd-Ep Available Only On Bloodshot's Web Site And On Wayne's Tour. These Six Song Shows Off Wayne's More Jazzy Side. Hot Guitar And Trombone Help Wayne Expand His Sound. Three Swinging Originals And Three Choice Covers.Don't Miss A Fabulous Cover Of "Stormy Weather" Featuring Rebecca Snow On Vocals.
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection