Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - VA - Gonna Make It Alone - Brexit Rockers

CD - VA - Gonna Make It Alone - Brexit Rockers


Normaler Preis €14,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €14,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
(Atomicat Records/2019)

With a tongue firmly in the cheek through music this album has a humorous approach to the political uncertainty caused by the Brexit fiasco. The 24 songs on this Atomicat album are in no way political, they are fun rock 'n' roll songs, but the titles fit well with the situation. The Right Honorable Windbag Sir Insel Affe, through the song titles tells the 'egg- traordinary' saga of the situation. What is certain, politics and politicians divide people and nations, Europe is under threat. The last hope to stop the destruction of Europe, lay in our heads and the power of music, for Rock 'n' Roll music unites people.

1. The Rumblers - I Don't Need You No More
2. Billy Fury - Gonna Type A Letter 
3. Skeets McDonald - Don't Push Me Too Far
4. Faron Young - We're Talking It Over
5. The Whips - She Done Me Wrong
6. Norman Bullock With The Southerneers - Lies, Lies, Lies
7. Tommy Steele - Singing The Blues 
8. Jackie Lee Cochran - Pity Me
9. Screamin' Jay Hawkins - There's Something Wrong With You
10. Bo Diddley - Crackin Up
11. The Penguins - Promises, Promises, Promises 
12. Cliff Bennett And The Rebel Rousers - When I Get Paid 
13. Humphrey Lyttelton and his Band - Bad Penny Blues 
14. George Jones - No Money In This Deal 
15. Larry Page - Under Control 
16. Bill Swing - Messed Up 
17. Duke Dickson - Walking Shoes 
18. Jim Gatlin - The Way You're Treatin' Me 
19. Ricky Dee and The Embers - Work Out 
20. Sherree Scott - Easy Payments
21. Big John Greer - Your Cash Ain't Nothing But Trash
22. George Jones - Revenoor Man
23. Jerry Bryan and The Houndogs - I'm Walking Out On You
24. Dion - Gonna Make It Alone
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection