Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Twang Bangers - Twang! Bang! Boom

CD - Twang Bangers - Twang! Bang! Boom


Normaler Preis €15,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €15,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
The Twangbangers were originally a side project from several musicians, which played in bands like the Jailbirds, The Greasers or Sam and The Inmates - just a few names...

You can't go wrong with this fantastic release, loaded with energy and lots of goodies. 
You can feel the joy the band has got for real Rock'n'Roll!

14 rockin' tracks, and 10 self-penned songs from the incredible Mr. Twang! 

1. Back Seat Lovin'
2. Guard My Heart
3. Burger Time
4. I've Seen The Lord
5. Rockabilly Rock
6. Lady Ink
7. White Trash Man
8. Rockaiblly Cat
9. I Would Only Make You Blue
10. Don't Feel Like Fighting
11. Race With The Devil
12. Satifaction
13. Burger Time (Bad-Ass Version)
14. Georgia On A Fast Train

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection