Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Same Old Shoes - Let's Go Mess Around

CD - Same Old Shoes - Let's Go Mess Around


Normaler Preis €16,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
"Let's Go Mess Around" is the brand new album by The Same Old Shoes, it contains 12 tracks, 10 of them are fresh, self-penned numbers wisely written and arranged by this four Italian cats creating a tasty balance between authentic rockabilly and country music, taking good care of melodies, backing vocals and catchy grooves. To enhance the recording they included two western flavored covers: a rockin rendition of a late obscure Ernest Tubb's number and the killer track Sag, Drag and Fall.


1. Let's Go Mess Around
2. Mister Blues
3. Whiskey And Milk
4. Shoop Shoop
5. Lady Wild
6. One Of These Days
7. Sag Drag And Fall
8. Baby Hop
9. Honky Tonkin' Rock
10. On A Dancefloor
11. Goin' Crazy
12. On My Mind
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection