Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - rockin Rocket 88 - Country

CD - rockin Rocket 88 - Country


Normaler Preis €16,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
A fantastic authentic Rockabilly album by this band of 20+ years standing. Fronted by the charismatic Leroy Bradley the band also contains two ex-original members of UK's top Rockabilly band Jack Rabbit Slim (guitarist and bass player). This album is the bands best to date by a mile and promotional copies have already received BBC airplay.

A great Rockabilly album by one of the UKs top acts who have recorded a nice mix of original material and carefully chosen cover versions. Rocket 88 have been big on the UK scene since the 80's, it's good to see them back with this strong 13 track release from the Western Star Records label.

Veröffentlichung September 2009


1. Thinkin' Bout You
2. Good Morning Judge
3. Susan When She Tried
4. The Storm
5. Sanity
6. I Want You To Be My Gal
7. Measure Is The Pleasure
8. Animal Instinct
9. Heart Of Stone
10. Sittin' Down Boogie
11. Rocket 88
12. Bustin' Loose
13. Sittin' Down Boogie Blues
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection