Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Moonstompers - Many Miles Away

CD - Moonstompers - Many Miles Away


Normaler Preis €19,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €19,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
After their previous album High Speed Daddy-O things have really taken off for The Moonstompers from Sweden, and now they are more in demand and touring harder than ever. This third album sees them roughing up their sound, and they are already winning new fans with their rough tough mix of Rockabilly, Rock'n'Roll and Blues Bop. Their original Blues-Bopper I Wonder Why has been filling dancefloors, and their boppin' cover of Ritchie Valens Rockin' All Night is a DJ favourite too.


1. Many Miles Away
2. Down On The Farm
3. Lovers Game
4. Rockin' All Night
5. I Wonder Why
6. Oh Baby
7. Fire Of Love
8. You Don't Rock Me
9. Boomerang Baby
10. Trapped Love
11. Hotter Than A Pepper
12. You Don't Love Me
13. Drinkin'
14. Let's Go
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection