Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Mee Kats - Let's Go Boppin'

CD - Mee Kats - Let's Go Boppin'


Normaler Preis €14,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €14,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
(Skip Records 2017) This brand new album is sure to have you boppin' with 16 solid rockabilly stompers and shakers.
The Mee Kats have been rockin' around since 2010, performing 1950s style rockabilly music.
This rockin' trio was developed by lead singer Colin Mee, also know as a member of UK rockabilly bands The Sure Shots and The Skip Rats.


1. Let's Go Boppin' Tonight
2. Percolator
3. Do The Bop Bop Bop
4. Ain't That A Dilly
5. Don't Go
6. Baby You Been To School
7. There Ain't Nothing True About You
8. Move Around
9. Would It Matter At All
10. Bertha Lou
11. Honey Honey
12. Look At That Moon
13. Playboy
14. You Shake Me Up
15. Goofin' Around
16. My Babe
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection