Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Lazy Jumpers - Bad Luck

CD - Lazy Jumpers - Bad Luck


Normaler Preis €16,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
They play a fine mixture of West Coast to Chicago to Rock 'n' Roll leaded by Blas Picón on Little Walter style chromatic harmonica and deep voice at Big Joe Turner's style.


1. Gonna Get Loaded
2. Dr. Dixon's Brew
3. Jumpin' Lazy
4. This Time I'm Gone
5. She's The One For Me
6. One Taste
7. Something's Changed
8. Tell Me Pretty Baby
9. London 134
10. Too Many Times
11. Still Here I Am
12. I'm Gonna Show You How To Love Me
13. Bad Luck (Turn My Back On You)
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection