Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - K'ptain Kidd - More Of The Same

CD - K'ptain Kidd - More Of The Same


Normaler Preis €14,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €14,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Powerfull trio founded by French rockabilly legend TONY MARLOW (vocals/guitar) and first class musicians GILLES TOURNON (bass)
and STEPHANE MOUFLIER (drums), K' PTAIN KIDD keep the songs of the great English Rocker JOHNNY KIDD alive in the XXIth century.

1. So What
2. Big Blon' Baby
3. Restless
4. Bad Case Of Love
5. More Of the Same
6. Some Other Guy
7. Castin my Spell
8. Goin' Back Home
9. Ecstasy
10. Hungry For Love
11. I Want That
12. A Shot Of Rhythm n blues
13. Through the Eyes of Love and Je Suis Prés de Toi

The big ones like Shakin' All Over, Please Don't Touch, I Can Tell, are mixed with lesser knowed songs: Growl, Feelin' Please Don't Bring Me Down, I'll Never Get Over You.

Recorded and mixed on analogiq tapes by LUCAS TROUBLE at the KAISER STUDIO (F), this album is a total blast, like the exitation generated by the band on stage.

K'PTAIN KIDD: a great record for a great rocker!

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection