Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Kanaloas - Surf A Go Go

CD - Kanaloas - Surf A Go Go


Normaler Preis €14,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €14,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
The Kanaloas - Surf A Go Go! CD (Double Crown Records)

After releasing a couple of amazing 7" EP's, The Kanaloas have released their debut full-length release on Double Crown Records. We're extremely proud to have this Spanish group on the label - this foursome truly delivers some of the finest, traditional surf rock on the planet. Fabulous original compositions that you'll absolutely flip for, as well as a couple of obscure covers - "Tally Ho" and "Surfin' Tragedy". Get ready to hit the beach and SURF A GO GO!!!


1. Boneyard Reef
2. The Bronzee Bull
3. Elevator Drop
4. Tally Ho
5. X-Mas Palm Tree
6. Swallow Tail
7. Toxica!
8. El Rodo
9. Fat Fender
10. The Day Of Malibu War
11. Surfin' Tragedy
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection