Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Jim Lauderdale - The Bluegrass Diaries

CD - Jim Lauderdale - The Bluegrass Diaries


Normaler Preis €18,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €18,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Track List:

1. This Is The Last Time (I'm Ever Gonna Hurt)
2. All Roads Lead Back To You
3. I Wanted To Believe
4. Looking For A Good Place To Land
5. Can We Find Forgiveness
6. Chances
7. One Blue Mule
8. Are You Having Second Thoughts
9. My Somewhere Just Got Here
10. It's Such A Long Journey Home
11. Ain't No Way To Run
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection