Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Hullabaloo - Here

CD - Hullabaloo - Here


Normaler Preis €24,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €24,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
The Keytones go „Jazz“ as quartett (on Saxophone: Ivan Thompson), the whole album is a in “Keytones” Style, but without those hard played “Rockers”. Something for the dancers, groovers and doo wop harmonie fans..

1. Lucille
2. Whistle Stop
3. Almost like Being In Love
4. Red Sails In The Sunset
5. Straighten Up And Fly Right
6. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
7. Fools Fall In Love
8. Nature Boy
9. Soft Pillow
10. Red Hot Serenade
11. The Night Rider
12. She's The Most
13. Lonesome Train
14. Here
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection