Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

CD - Holloway Echoes - Murder In Soho

CD - Holloway Echoes - Murder In Soho


Normaler Preis €16,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
This is the new band of Alan Wilson (founder member of The Sharks and owner of Western Star records)
Finding a completely new direction, Alan has teamed up with singer Pat Winn and a carefully picked line up of top musicians (including Cliff Hall who was in the Shadows for over 20 years!) to create something very English. Think Ray Davies/The Small Faces/Chas & Dave and Lonnie Donegan and this will give you an idea of what to expect.


1. There'll Never Be A World Without Chas Hodges
2. Last Of The Great Bingo Callers
3. The Custard Powder Blues
4. The Old Blue Flame
5. House
6. Hatton Garden Heist
7. Another Sun
8. Three Coins In The Sewer
9. Murder In Soho
10. Rock 'n' Roll Songs Come Easy
11. The Spook Walks
12. From The Griddle To My Middle
13. The Colours Of My Childhood Christmas
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection