Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Eddy Blake Trio - Bucko

CD - Eddy Blake Trio - Bucko


Normaler Preis €15,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €15,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
The Eddy Blake Trio play a unique brand of roots based rock and roll. Featuring Montreal bass wizard Eddy Blake; along with Ray Condo veteran Eric Sandmark and Andrew Young of Bloodshot Bill's 'Hick-ups' the trio leads audiences on a journey through Eddy’s self penned originals and cherry-picked 50’s obscurities


1. Terrible Tara Belle
2. Do A Little Bop
3. Everyday Of My Life Is A Waste Of Time
4. Good Old Boys
5. Play It Up
6. That's Why I Do What I Do
7. Stormy
8. I'm Lost And I'll Never Find My Way
9. Love Me Baby
10. My Girl Minnie
11. I'm A Wrecking Ball
12. Blues Stay Away From Me
13. You Can't Walk My Walk
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection