Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Darrel Higham - Lets Rock Tonight

CD - Darrel Higham - Lets Rock Tonight

SKU: CD_FCD 3043

Normaler Preis €39,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €39,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
1. Lucky Lou
2. Turnip Greens
3. I´M Not Crazy
4. Baby If We Touch
5. Nobody
6. Mumbles
7. I Wonder If You Wonder
8. Strollin´ Guitar
9. Somebody To Love
10. Let´S Rock Tonight
11. Mean Blue Saturday Night
12. Goin´ To Albert Lea

A Welcome Transfer To Shiny For What Was Actually Darrel Higham´S Debut Album (It Was Recorded Before ´Mobile Corrosion´ But Issued After It). . . . . . . . . A Long-Time Shaky Fan, He Features Two Of His Numbers Here - The Pounding ´Nobody´ And The More Restrained ´Baby If We Touch´. It´S No Secret That Darrel´S Ultimate Hero, However, Is Eddie Cochran And A Superb Reworking Of ´Strollin´ Guitar´ Is Easily One Of The Highlights Of The Set. Other Covers Include A Neat Take On Johnny Bachelor´S ´Mumbles´, A Cochran-Styled Rendition Of Bobby Darin´S ´Somebody To Love´ And A Driving Version Of Jimmy Grubbs´ ´Let´S Rock Tonight´. Three Higham Originals Are ´Lucky Lou´ And ´Mean Blue Saturday Night´ (Co-Written By Paul Sheahan) And ´Goin´ To Albert Lea´ - All Of Which Display The
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection