Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Colin Pryce-Jones - Guitar Heaven

CD - Colin Pryce-Jones - Guitar Heaven

SKU: CD_FCD 3055

Normaler Preis €12,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €12,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
1. Jerusalem
2. I Believe
3. Amazing Grace
4. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
6. Joshua Fought The Battle of Jericho 
7. Paise My Soul
8. The Old Rugged Cross
9. All Things Bright And Beautiful 
10. Peaceful
11. What A  Friend We Have In Jesus 
12. The Prodigal Drum
13. You'll Never Walk Alone

´Guitar Heaven´ Is The First Solo Album From Colin Pryce-Jones, Better Known As The Lead Guitarist And Driving Force Behind Ace Uk Band The Rapiers. Combining His Love Of ´60s Instrumental Music With His Calling As A Born Again Christian, ´Guitar Heaven´ Is Almost Unique In Its Style. Thus We Are Greeted With The Bass And Drums Intro Of Jet And Tony´S ´Diamonds´ Followed By A Complete Reading Of ´Jerusalem´ In The Same Style And Arrangement. Yes, Even Down To Using A Fender Vi Six-String Bass And Including The Drum Solo! It´S A Bit Like A Fancy Dress Party. ´Swing Low Sweet Chariot´ Rocks Nicely In The Guise Of ´Walk Don´T Run´ And ´Will The Circle Be Unbroken´ Is Quite Astounding As ´Let The
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection