Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Cenobites - Snakepit Vibrations

CD - Cenobites - Snakepit Vibrations

SKU: CD_DBR 20030

Normaler Preis €17,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €17,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Format:Cd+Lp(Lp= Lim.Ed 500 Copies,Innersleeve+Shrinkpack.) 
Lp Has 1 Bonus Song !!! A Lot Has Changed Since The Cenobites Put Out Their First Release.

Nobody Could Think They Would Be A Trendsetter And That Lot Of Bands Take Them As Their Example We See A Lot Of Bands Use Rock'n'roll With Psychobilly And Punk Influences But There A Just A Few Who Have Their Own Sound And Kick Ass Too!! Well, Cenobites Is One Of Them ! After Three Tours In Brazil And Some In Usa And Shitload Of Gigs Across Europe, Cenobites Strike Back With Their Newest Full Lenght Release Cd/Lp : Snakepit Vibrations The Band Had A Complete Make-Over( With A New Drummer And A New Guitar Player, They Are Now A Fourheaded Formation) And Came Out Stronger, More Rockin'and Still Kicking It Hard. 

1. Intro
2. Thumbscrew
3. Bad Habit
4. Motivation
5. Chemical Good Mood
6. Hell Of A Night
7. Murderer's Fate
8. Supercharger Heaven
9. Sharkbait
10. Hellschool
11. Hate
12. Sorry

The Raw Sound Of All Previous Releases Is Unchanged And All The Songs Still Have That' Cenodemonic' Touch....Well How Much Bands Can Say That !!!! Cenobites Have A Fanbase All Over The World And It Doen't Stop In The Psychobilly Scene Alone, No Way My Friends It Goes Much Further After Recording And Mixing In The Waterfront Studios Under Supervision Of Jacques De Haard And Mastering In Electric City In Brussels With Alan Ward,Drunkabilly Is Proud To Present To You Cenobites: Snakepit Vibrations Psycho-Rawk -Rock'n'roll-Punk'n'roll:

No More,No Less It Will Blow Your Brains Out !!!
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection