Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Caroline Casey And The Stringslingers - This Broken Crown

CD - Caroline Casey And The Stringslingers - This Broken Crown


Normaler Preis €16,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Legendary music producer Kim Fowley highly recommends this album, calling Caroline Casey "The Honky-Tonk Queen of Austin!"

"This Broken Crown" delves deeply into country music of the late 1950s to the late 1960s, with an thirteen tracks combining into an irresistible blend of mostly original high-steppers, barstool tear-stirrers, and classic Texas two-steppers. Caroline Casey's music and lyrics embody the careworn, steel-spined resignation of Loretta Lynn or the "devil take me" attitude of early Johnny Paycheck or Don Gibson.


1. Blazin A Champagne Trail
2. This Broken Crown (& BRENNEN LEIGH)
3. Threshold Of Heartache
4. Little Pink Mack
5. Caffeine, Nicotine
6. Used Wedding Rings
7. Daddy's Girl
8. Six Empty Bottles
9. That Kiss Is There
10. It's Later Now
11. The Dark Of Night
12. Texas Boogie
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection