Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Bullets - Somethin' Real Good!

CD - Bullets - Somethin' Real Good!


Normaler Preis €16,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
(2017/Western Star) 15 tracks - The Bullets' newest hit and it's a surefire one! Great British Rockabilly stuff and all 15 songs are written by the members of the band! Recommended all the way!


1. Put A Spell On Me
2. Do What I Did
3. Somethin' Real Good
4. Don't Regret Me
5. Chilli Dog Boogie
6. Ain't That Somethin'
7. Stay Tonight
8. Coyote On The Prowl
9. Blues Stay Away
10. Dead Man's Hand
11. Ten Pints Of Whiskey
12. Miss Kitty
13. Four O'clock Stomp
14. The Tomb Of Your Cold Heart
15. That's Wild
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection