Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Bonneville Barons - Cures What Ails You

CD - Bonneville Barons - Cures What Ails You


Normaler Preis €16,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Another 13 wonderful songs from The Bonneville Barons. All tracks are once again from the pen of Chris Wilkinson and this their 3rd album is their best to date - and the previous 2 were fantastic! This album sees them wheel in a few special guests which adds a nice extra texture now and again.

The Bonneville Barons have come a long way in the last few years and can now be seen on the bill at most of the good festivals and big events, where they continue to wow audiences.


1. Pretty Penny
2. Long Distance Baby
3. Heart O Mine
4. Family Tree Rag
5. Forget Me
6. Broken Man
7. Wait For Me
8. Fool For You
9. Whale Tail
10. Beautiful Memory Of Mine
11. Unlucky Blues
12. Mexican Wildfire
13. Birmingham Jail
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection