Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Backwood Boys - Backwood Boys

CD - Backwood Boys - Backwood Boys


Normaler Preis €11,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €11,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Fantastic Debut For This German Modern Rockabilly Band With Some Fine Hillbilly Influences! 
You Have To Hear This Brilliant CD To Know What I Mean! 
It's A Winner! What An Outstanding Band!

1. Life Has Changed
2. Country Boy,
3. Don't Throw 
4. Devil's Dale
5. Alone And Forsaken
6. Never Too Late
7. All Alone
8. Thru The Town
9. Shadows
10. On The Side
11. The Mileage
12. True Love
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection