Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Al Ferrier - Im The Man

CD - Al Ferrier - Im The Man


Normaler Preis €16,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
A real down-home boy, Al Ferrier has been recording in the Louisiana backwoods since 1955 and continues to record for the label that gave him his first break over half a century ago - Goldband Records. This chock-full compilation gathers together his 1950s recordings in all their glory; the true King of Louisiana Swamp Rockabilly...he's the man!!!


1. No No Baby
2. I'll Never Do Any Wrong
3. My Baby Done Gone Away
4. It's Too Late Now
5. I'm The Man
6. Hey! Baby
7. Let's Go Bopping Tonight
8. What Is That Thing Called Love?
9. Kiss Me Baby
10. I Thought I Found Love
11. Chisholm Trail Rock
12. Gunsmoke
13. Blues Stop Knockin'(At My Door)
14. Honey Baby (fast take)
15.Too Late Now (alt. take)
16. No No Baby (fast take)
17. My Baby Done Gone Away (first take)
18. Indian Rock And Roll
19. Send Her Back
20. Hey! Baby (alt. take #1)
21. Honey Baby (slow take #1)
22. I'm The Man (alt. take)
23. She Left Me
24. Blues Stop Knockin' (At My Door) (alt.take#1)
25. Why Doubt My Love
26. Yesterday We Were Married
27. Honey Baby (slow take #2)
28. She Left Me (alt. take)
29. Blues Stop Knockin' (At My Door) (alt.take#2)
30. Hey! Baby (alt. take #2)
31. Honey Baby (slow take #3)
32. You Win Again
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection