Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

10inch - Lil' Esther - Small Change

10inch - Lil' Esther - Small Change

SKU: 10_emp_lp101

Normaler Preis €19,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €19,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Fabulous looking packing from the queen of the European Scene, Lil ' Esther's back on wax with another landmark release in her 25 years through the Bugaloos, Ranchgirls, Jess'n'Jill & The Sinners and a string of solo releases and her superb own band, those legendary wildcats The TIN STARS. Includes unreleased and alternate takes etc.

01. I've Got A Lot Of Time To Do A Lot Of Things
02. True Or False
03. Gone Is My Mind
04. Arguments And Alibis
05. My Heart Gets Lonely
06. Love That Man
07. Confusin' Love (alternative take)
08. Small Change
09. Mr. Sun (alternative take)
10. It's Love
Arguments And Alibis (live)

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection