Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

10inch - Hi-Fly Rangers - Go Feathers

10inch - Hi-Fly Rangers - Go Feathers

SKU: 10_grlp_61028

Normaler Preis €29,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €29,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Hi-Fly Rangers (featuring Vesa Haaja from The Barnshakers and Whistle Bait on vocals) did a tribute album to Charlie Feathers. Great package comes with a
bonus 7" EP by Charlie Feathers - unreleased versions. acetates from Tapio Väisänens collection

limited pressing 400 copies


Side A
1. Uh Huh Honey
2. She Knows How To Rock Me
3. A Man In Love
4. Cold Dark Night
5. Wild Wild Party
6. We're Getting Closer To Being Apart (feat Bubba Feathers on guitar)

Side B
7. Today And Tomorrow
8. Knoxville Girl
9. Love Never Treated Me Right
10. Cootzie Coo
11. You Believe Everyone But Me
12. Wildside Of Life (Charlie Feathers on vocal)

+ bonus 7" EP CHARLIE FEATHERS: Unreleased Demos:

Side A
1. Knoxville Girl
2. Roll Over Beethoven

Side B
3. Crazy Arms
4. Mama Oh Mama
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection