Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

CD - VA - Tortured Souls, Bombat Belus - same

CD - VA - Tortured Souls, Bombat Belus - same

SKU: CD_TroturedSouls

Normaler Preis €16,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Great split CD with two fine bands from the USA and Poland!

The CD features Bombat Belus' 7 brand new tracks mostly in English with recently added double bassist to their line-up, and bonuses. 
Tortured Souls is an international project created by Greg Lonesome (Lonesome Kings), Andy (Stockmen), Ben, Sean and Clayton (Meathookers). The split includes their 'World of Pain' EP plus Lonesome's solo tracks as bonuses.

16 tracks, gatefold CD + booklet!


1. Tortured Souls - World Of Pain
2. Tortured Souls - Self-Destruction Blues
3. Tortured Souls - Mind Eraser
4. Tortured Souls - (I Wish I'd Never) Sold My Soul
5. The Meathookers, King Sleaze - 2000 Volts
6. Greg Lonesome With Members Of Werevilsdare - Wasted Life
7. Greg Lonesome With Members Of Werevilsdare - Ain't Nothin' Left
8. Bombat Belus - No Escape
9. Bombat Belus - Taxi Driver
10. Bombat Belus - Znowu S?ysze...
11. Bombat Belus - Bastard Marv
12. Bombat Belus - Moja Dziewczyna Znowu Jest Ze Mna
13. Bombat Belus - Wilkolak
14. Bombat Belus - Frederic Et Le Petit Monstre
15. Bombat Belus - Szalony Czester
16. Bombat Belus - Ludzkie Scierwo
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection