Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Sparks Boys - Upside Down

CD - Sparks Boys - Upside Down


Normaler Preis €17,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €17,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
P & C Wild Records 2019

Russia can be a cold dark place and I am sure that is what Has helped the band make such a flamming hot slice of Rock n Roll , This Record is filled with Raw Powerful Songs, Songs that are going to make you want to Jump, Shake,Yell,Scream, Dance

1. Upside Down
2. Hobo-Bop-O-Bop
3. You Say You Love Me
4. I Wanna Bop
5. Don't Cry
6. Keep on Trying
7. So Close
8. I Love You So
9. Dead Valley
10. Crazy Music in My Head
11. The Thrill Is Gone
12. Hey, Tequilla
13. Rainy Day
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection