Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Freddy Velas & the Silvertones - Doo Wop Girls

CD - Freddy Velas & the Silvertones - Doo Wop Girls


Normaler Preis €14,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €14,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
“Freddy Velas & The Silvertones ” … very unique Doo Wop Group than rare of its kind … infact the songs they play are inspired by the Italian/American “Doo Wop” tradition...in just few years they became "The Rock'n'Roll Sensation" around Europe especially in Sweden, where they recorded their last album "Doo Wop Girls" by VINTJARN Records, with 8 original tracks, plus 5 covers dedicated to Jimmy Beaumont and The Skyliners and to The Mystics...Later on December 2017 they were chosen as the only European Band to appear on "PBS My Music Doo Wop Generations" in Asbuty Park NJ, available on dvd. They are now promoting their new album in U.S. tour between Pittsburgh, New York, Keyport NJ, etc...and last but not least at the 21st Viva Las Vegas April 2018, then Doo Wop IM Pott in Dortmund  (Germany), Finland, The Summer Swedish Tour... Stay tuned...and Enjoy Doo Wop Music Folks!


1. Young Love
2. Francine
3. Hushabye
4. Day Dream Baby
5. Swedish Girl
6. Tick Tock
7. Delivery Girl
8. Hold Me
9. Tender Girl
10. You Were The One
11. This I Swear
12. Oh Rosemarie
13. What You Want From Me?
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection