Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - John Lindberg Trio - Dig It!

CD - John Lindberg Trio - Dig It!

SKU: CD_33443496

Normaler Preis €18,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €18,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
(2014/Cosmos/Enviken) 12 tracks, brandnew album of the John Lindberg album! Modern guitardriven Rockabilly - remembers in parts a little to the Stray Cats and Brian Setzer! CD comes with a 12-page booklet incl. all song lyrics! Steamhammer Rock & Roll at its best! Featuring a duet with Marti Brom.


1. Honky Tonkin'  
2. My Love Is For You  
3. Take A Chance  
4. Let Me Follow  
5. Dig It!  
6. Still In My Car  
7. Falling In Love Again  
8. Wonderin' (feat. Marti Brom)  
9. Sweet Talker  
10. Hit Me  
11. V8 Rodeo  
12. Hats Off To Larry
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection