Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CD - Eddie Angel - Eddie Angel Meets The Beatles

CD - Eddie Angel - Eddie Angel Meets The Beatles


Normaler Preis €24,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €24,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
The album The Beatles would’ve made if they didn't write songs. All 16 tunes were in The Beatles repertoire in the early 60's but were never put to wax. They run the gamut from obscure rockers like The Lafayettes "Nobody But You" to standards like "Moonglow," with many surprises along the way. The song selections reflect The Beatles’ own eclectic approach to music. The Hi-Risers provide the backing music and vocals, while Eddie Angel sings lead and throws in a few tasty guitar riffs. Recorded in the true garage rock'n'roll spirit. 

File under: Pop, Rock
Released: December 2004

1. Love Is A Swingin' Thing
2. Watch Your Step
3. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
4. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
5. One Track Mind
6. I Remember You
7. Nobody But You
8. Don't Ever Change
9. Buzz Buzz A Diddle-It
10. I Just Don't Understand
11. Sheila
12. Soldier Of Love
13. Almost Grown
14. Moonglow
15. Thumbin' A Ride
16. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Featured collection